It took me a while to figure out how to upload the file, but I finally got it working. This is my Genesis submission. It’s the first 15 pages, which takes it to the middle of chapter 2. Again, it’s not for the shy of heart or small imagination. It’s full of large scale battles and mythical creatures, but has characters that we can all relate to. So, without futher adeiu, here’s the link. I hope you enjoy it!

“What if everything you know if a lie? When a young priest is abandoned by his god, it sends him on a journey from tradition to truth.”

https://williamtramirez.files.wordpress.com/2011/05/soul-yearning-excerpt.doc

Oh, and if you think of a certain video game when you read about one of the races in the story, please realize I started writing this novel before said game was in existence. As far as I’m concerned, Blizzard hacked my computer and stole MY idea …

