When I first became serious about my writing career, I stumbled across a website called The New Author’s Fellowship. It’s a collaborative blog by Christian speculative fiction authors to promote our genre in the Christian community. I thought, “Man it would be so cool to be a part of something like that!”

A year and a half later, I am 🙂

My friend and fellow writer, Kristen Stieffel, recommended me to the group and I very excitedly accepted their invitation a few weeks ago.

Starting on July 8th, I will be blogging every Sunday about my writing journey. I will still maintain Rejoice Evermore as its emphasis is on thankfulness. But you’ll find all my writing updates on New Author’s Fellowship from now on.

I encourage you to hop on over and follow me as well as the other wonderful authors who are chronicling their writing journey.

Thanks again for all your support and check out my blog post on Sunday!

